-------------------------------



Latest topics
» Hello Brothers
Wed 4 Oct 2017 - 23:52 by Esbao

» Bell Epoque - Miss Broadway (mrkrstoffa re-edit)
Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 17:46 by mrkrstoffa

» WONDEFULL RADIO SOUND 80'
Mon 26 Jun 2017 - 5:23 by pigarot

» New site star been borned
Fri 12 May 2017 - 0:14 by DJ_RETRO

» Cheers from Portugal
Tue 17 Jan 2017 - 23:03 by MasterAf

» Happy New Year!
Sat 14 Jan 2017 - 6:15 by kezza44

» Happy New Year
Mon 2 Jan 2017 - 0:06 by devirto

» Hello again everbody
Sat 31 Dec 2016 - 4:37 by DJ_RETRO

» George Michael: Pop superstar dies at 53
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 19:46 by devirto

» Christmas Fun!
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 14:43 by kezza44

» Merry Christmas, everyone!
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 14:42 by kezza44

» newbie here
Sat 19 Nov 2016 - 12:28 by hfdm

» 3 Mute That Mixes
Sat 12 Nov 2016 - 3:57 by Robbie Steel

» LOL + F@$k internet/electric
Thu 27 Oct 2016 - 23:08 by Sunny_2012

» It's that time again....
Wed 19 Oct 2016 - 17:01 by Robbie Steel

» Best site for 70s/80s music on the net
Fri 14 Oct 2016 - 15:29 by kezza44

» Ben Liebrand Minimix
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 20:16 by appie

» Madness....
Sat 1 Oct 2016 - 2:10 by Robbie Steel

» A tribute to Gregg aka Spin A 12 Inch (well sort off......)
Mon 19 Sep 2016 - 12:12 by dj norway

» 80s Botlegs & Mixes
Mon 19 Sep 2016 - 12:05 by dj norway

Log in

I forgot my password

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


Discotech tracks missing, please help!!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Discotech tracks missing, please help!!

Post by gurge71 on Sun 11 Mar 2012 - 21:49

Again I ask you a hand, I do lack traces of Discotech, I have all the volumes from 01 to 48 but I realized that I miss the tracks.

Discotech 02
01 - Tracie Spencer - This Time Make It Funky (Missing)
02 - Alison Limerick - Where Love Lives (Missing)
05 - Pat & Mick - Gimme Some (Missing)
07 - Lime - Babe, We're Gonna Love Tonight (Missing)


Discotech 06
04 - B.G. The Prince Of Rap - Take Control Of The Party (Missing)
06 - Sylvester - Do Ya Wanna Funk (Missing)
07 - Tamara Knight - Believe In Me (Missing)


Discotech 09
04 - Pleasure Game - Love Is Calling (Missing)

Thank you in advance
avatar
gurge71

Posts : 694
Join date : 2012-01-25
Age : 46
Location : Italy

http://gurgesound.blogspot.com/

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum