-------------------------------



Latest topics
» The QUEEN OF SOUL dies at 76
Fri 17 Aug 2018 - 0:02 by devirto

» Hello everybody! :)
Fri 29 Jun 2018 - 22:54 by hfdm

» List of Select Mix [New]
Wed 30 May 2018 - 17:45 by MICKY G

» Happy New Year
Mon 11 Dec 2017 - 4:30 by Alexa

» Hello Brothers
Wed 4 Oct 2017 - 23:52 by Esbao

» Bell Epoque - Miss Broadway (mrkrstoffa re-edit)
Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 17:46 by mrkrstoffa

» WONDEFULL RADIO SOUND 80'
Mon 26 Jun 2017 - 5:23 by pigarot

» New site star been borned
Fri 12 May 2017 - 0:14 by DJ_RETRO

» Cheers from Portugal
Tue 17 Jan 2017 - 23:03 by MasterAf

» Happy New Year!
Sat 14 Jan 2017 - 6:15 by kezza44

» Hello again everbody
Sat 31 Dec 2016 - 4:37 by DJ_RETRO

» George Michael: Pop superstar dies at 53
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 19:46 by devirto

» Christmas Fun!
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 14:43 by kezza44

» Merry Christmas, everyone!
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 14:42 by kezza44

» newbie here
Sat 19 Nov 2016 - 12:28 by hfdm

» 3 Mute That Mixes
Sat 12 Nov 2016 - 3:57 by Robbie Steel

» LOL + F@$k internet/electric
Thu 27 Oct 2016 - 23:08 by Sunny_2012

» It's that time again....
Wed 19 Oct 2016 - 17:01 by Robbie Steel

» Best site for 70s/80s music on the net
Fri 14 Oct 2016 - 15:29 by kezza44

» Ben Liebrand Minimix
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 20:16 by appie

Log in

I forgot my password

September 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Calendar Calendar


The QUEEN OF SOUL dies at 76

Go down

The QUEEN OF SOUL dies at 76

Post by devirto on Fri 17 Aug 2018 - 0:02

R I P Your Majesty ! 



Sad

_________________


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum