-------------------------------



Latest topics
» Bell Epoque - Miss Broadway (mrkrstoffa re-edit)
Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 17:46 by mrkrstoffa

» WONDEFULL RADIO SOUND 80'
Mon 26 Jun 2017 - 5:23 by pigarot

» New site star been borned
Fri 12 May 2017 - 0:14 by DJ_RETRO

» Cheers from Portugal
Tue 17 Jan 2017 - 23:03 by MasterAf

» Happy New Year!
Sat 14 Jan 2017 - 6:15 by kezza44

» Happy New Year
Mon 2 Jan 2017 - 0:06 by devirto

» Hello again everbody
Sat 31 Dec 2016 - 4:37 by DJ_RETRO

» George Michael: Pop superstar dies at 53
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 19:46 by devirto

» Christmas Fun!
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 14:43 by kezza44

» Merry Christmas, everyone!
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 14:42 by kezza44

» newbie here
Sat 19 Nov 2016 - 12:28 by hfdm

» 3 Mute That Mixes
Sat 12 Nov 2016 - 3:57 by Robbie Steel

» LOL + F@$k internet/electric
Thu 27 Oct 2016 - 23:08 by Sunny_2012

» It's that time again....
Wed 19 Oct 2016 - 17:01 by Robbie Steel

» Best site for 70s/80s music on the net
Fri 14 Oct 2016 - 15:29 by kezza44

» Ben Liebrand Minimix
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 20:16 by appie

» Madness....
Sat 1 Oct 2016 - 2:10 by Robbie Steel

» A tribute to Gregg aka Spin A 12 Inch (well sort off......)
Mon 19 Sep 2016 - 12:12 by dj norway

» 80s Botlegs & Mixes
Mon 19 Sep 2016 - 12:05 by dj norway

» Back after 3 months hiatus....
Sun 18 Sep 2016 - 17:37 by Sunny_2012

Log in

I forgot my password

September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar


WONDEFULL RADIO SOUND 80'

View previous topic View next topic Go down

WONDEFULL RADIO SOUND 80'

Post by pigarot on Mon 26 Jun 2017 - 5:23

Bonjour à propos de jingle une nouvelle petite webradio a vu le jour, elle s'appelle Skylegend, c'est carrément un revival de Skyhrock des années 80 et 90 avec Alain Dorval qui prête sa voix à nouveau. Le son est d'enfer.
Pour vous y rendre:
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

pigarot

Posts : 4
Join date : 2017-06-26

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum