-------------------------------



Latest topics
» Hello Brothers
Wed 4 Oct 2017 - 23:52 by Esbao

» Bell Epoque - Miss Broadway (mrkrstoffa re-edit)
Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 17:46 by mrkrstoffa

» WONDEFULL RADIO SOUND 80'
Mon 26 Jun 2017 - 5:23 by pigarot

» New site star been borned
Fri 12 May 2017 - 0:14 by DJ_RETRO

» Cheers from Portugal
Tue 17 Jan 2017 - 23:03 by MasterAf

» Happy New Year!
Sat 14 Jan 2017 - 6:15 by kezza44

» Happy New Year
Mon 2 Jan 2017 - 0:06 by devirto

» Hello again everbody
Sat 31 Dec 2016 - 4:37 by DJ_RETRO

» George Michael: Pop superstar dies at 53
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 19:46 by devirto

» Christmas Fun!
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 14:43 by kezza44

» Merry Christmas, everyone!
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 14:42 by kezza44

» newbie here
Sat 19 Nov 2016 - 12:28 by hfdm

» 3 Mute That Mixes
Sat 12 Nov 2016 - 3:57 by Robbie Steel

» LOL + F@$k internet/electric
Thu 27 Oct 2016 - 23:08 by Sunny_2012

» It's that time again....
Wed 19 Oct 2016 - 17:01 by Robbie Steel

» Best site for 70s/80s music on the net
Fri 14 Oct 2016 - 15:29 by kezza44

» Ben Liebrand Minimix
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 20:16 by appie

» Madness....
Sat 1 Oct 2016 - 2:10 by Robbie Steel

» A tribute to Gregg aka Spin A 12 Inch (well sort off......)
Mon 19 Sep 2016 - 12:12 by dj norway

» 80s Botlegs & Mixes
Mon 19 Sep 2016 - 12:05 by dj norway

Log in

I forgot my password

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


Howdy everyone!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Howdy everyone!

Post by AlphaAndOmega on Sat 23 Apr 2016 - 0:40

70s and 80s music has been a part of my life from the day I was born, so I figured it was only natural that I would come here. Anyways, I'll be hanging around, knocking back a few drinks, sharing some discoveries with people and making a few of my own.

AlphaAndOmega

Posts : 1
Join date : 2016-04-22

Back to top Go down

Re: Howdy everyone!

Post by Robbie Steel on Tue 26 Apr 2016 - 0:50

AlphaAndOmega wrote:70s and 80s music has been a part of my life from the day I was born, so I figured it was only natural that I would come here. Anyways, I'll be hanging around, knocking back a few drinks, sharing some discoveries with people and making a few of my own.

Welcome!

Looking forward to what ever you have to offer.
Make sure you post something... Give us a feeling of who you are with your posts....

Hope you're a good fit?
avatar
Robbie Steel

Posts : 224
Join date : 2015-04-11

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum