-------------------------------



Latest topics
» Bell Epoque - Miss Broadway (mrkrstoffa re-edit)
Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 17:46 by mrkrstoffa

» WONDEFULL RADIO SOUND 80'
Mon 26 Jun 2017 - 5:23 by pigarot

» New site star been borned
Fri 12 May 2017 - 0:14 by DJ_RETRO

» Cheers from Portugal
Tue 17 Jan 2017 - 23:03 by MasterAf

» Happy New Year!
Sat 14 Jan 2017 - 6:15 by kezza44

» Happy New Year
Mon 2 Jan 2017 - 0:06 by devirto

» Hello again everbody
Sat 31 Dec 2016 - 4:37 by DJ_RETRO

» George Michael: Pop superstar dies at 53
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 19:46 by devirto

» Christmas Fun!
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 14:43 by kezza44

» Merry Christmas, everyone!
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 14:42 by kezza44

» newbie here
Sat 19 Nov 2016 - 12:28 by hfdm

» 3 Mute That Mixes
Sat 12 Nov 2016 - 3:57 by Robbie Steel

» LOL + F@$k internet/electric
Thu 27 Oct 2016 - 23:08 by Sunny_2012

» It's that time again....
Wed 19 Oct 2016 - 17:01 by Robbie Steel

» Best site for 70s/80s music on the net
Fri 14 Oct 2016 - 15:29 by kezza44

» Ben Liebrand Minimix
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 20:16 by appie

» Madness....
Sat 1 Oct 2016 - 2:10 by Robbie Steel

» A tribute to Gregg aka Spin A 12 Inch (well sort off......)
Mon 19 Sep 2016 - 12:12 by dj norway

» 80s Botlegs & Mixes
Mon 19 Sep 2016 - 12:05 by dj norway

» Back after 3 months hiatus....
Sun 18 Sep 2016 - 17:37 by Sunny_2012

Log in

I forgot my password

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar


Hello everyone

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello everyone

Post by ollithelolli on Mon 7 Sep 2015 - 19:56

Hello fans and freaks of good old music from the 70s 80s and 90s  Cool

I am a german, 43 years old collector of Remix Services and i hope i found something that i'm still looking for   Laughing Laughing Laughing

ollithelolli

Posts : 3
Join date : 2015-09-07

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello everyone

Post by hfdm on Mon 7 Sep 2015 - 21:25

ollithelolli wrote:Hello fans and freaks of good old music from the 70s 80s and 90s  Cool

I am a german, 43 years old collector of Remix Services and i hope i found something that i'm still looking for   Laughing Laughing Laughing
Herzlich Willkommen,Gruess aus Muenchen  good  Welcome! lol!
avatar
hfdm

Posts : 758
Join date : 2015-05-25
Age : 43
Location : Hannover,Germany

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello everyone

Post by ollithelolli on Mon 7 Sep 2015 - 21:33

Hallo nach München, schön einen Landsmann hier zu treffen  cheers

Gruß aus Hamburg pirat

ollithelolli

Posts : 3
Join date : 2015-09-07

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello everyone

Post by hfdm on Mon 7 Sep 2015 - 22:21

ollithelolli wrote:Hallo nach München, schön einen Landsmann hier zu treffen  cheers

Gruß aus Hamburg pirat
Moie  good
avatar
hfdm

Posts : 758
Join date : 2015-05-25
Age : 43
Location : Hannover,Germany

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello everyone

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum