-------------------------------



Latest topics
» Hello Brothers
Wed 4 Oct 2017 - 23:52 by Esbao

» Bell Epoque - Miss Broadway (mrkrstoffa re-edit)
Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 17:46 by mrkrstoffa

» WONDEFULL RADIO SOUND 80'
Mon 26 Jun 2017 - 5:23 by pigarot

» New site star been borned
Fri 12 May 2017 - 0:14 by DJ_RETRO

» Cheers from Portugal
Tue 17 Jan 2017 - 23:03 by MasterAf

» Happy New Year!
Sat 14 Jan 2017 - 6:15 by kezza44

» Happy New Year
Mon 2 Jan 2017 - 0:06 by devirto

» Hello again everbody
Sat 31 Dec 2016 - 4:37 by DJ_RETRO

» George Michael: Pop superstar dies at 53
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 19:46 by devirto

» Christmas Fun!
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 14:43 by kezza44

» Merry Christmas, everyone!
Mon 26 Dec 2016 - 14:42 by kezza44

» newbie here
Sat 19 Nov 2016 - 12:28 by hfdm

» 3 Mute That Mixes
Sat 12 Nov 2016 - 3:57 by Robbie Steel

» LOL + F@$k internet/electric
Thu 27 Oct 2016 - 23:08 by Sunny_2012

» It's that time again....
Wed 19 Oct 2016 - 17:01 by Robbie Steel

» Best site for 70s/80s music on the net
Fri 14 Oct 2016 - 15:29 by kezza44

» Ben Liebrand Minimix
Fri 7 Oct 2016 - 20:16 by appie

» Madness....
Sat 1 Oct 2016 - 2:10 by Robbie Steel

» A tribute to Gregg aka Spin A 12 Inch (well sort off......)
Mon 19 Sep 2016 - 12:12 by dj norway

» 80s Botlegs & Mixes
Mon 19 Sep 2016 - 12:05 by dj norway

Log in

I forgot my password

October 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Calendar Calendar


Hello all from Vista Ca (North San Diego)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello all from Vista Ca (North San Diego)

Post by djelectro1986 on Sun 10 May 2015 - 7:33

Hi my name is William aka DJ Electro I am a DJ and music lover/collector and am very interested in collecting some rare older remix services such as Clubtrax,Mega Mixx,Factor 3,Express Mix,What A Remix and In The Remix I also have alot of remix services issues from Powerhouse,Ultimix,Funkymix,Wicked Mix,Mixx It,X-Mix,Top Secret,Crate Savers,Lethal Weapon and Mix Factor to share/contribute I already saw some services that I have been looking for on here such as Clubtrax and Prime Cuts
thank you guys for welcoming me

djelectro1986

Posts : 233
Join date : 2015-05-03
Location : Vista CA

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum